~ Authorised Login ~
Login ID
Forgot your password?
!! You may change your password after login only!!
Select Department to View Orders
Notice Board
Latest 50 Orders of Different Department
S.NDeptOrder DateOrder Description
( Order No/Year )
1HFW25/05/2016 8641 / 2016-Adjustment order of Sh. Ashwani Kumar DM
2HFW25/05/2016 8640 / 2016-transfer order of Nisha Devi, Staff Nurse
3HFW25/05/2016 8639 / 2016-transfer order of Anjana & Seema,Staff Nurse
4HEDU24/05/2016 6223 / 2016-Transfer of Shweta and Anju, AP Zoology
5HEDU24/05/2016 6217 / 2016-Transfer of Het Ram and Rattan Lal, AP Pol Science
6HFW24/05/2016 8637 / 2016-Promotion order of CMOs/MS (year2016)
7HEDU24/05/2016 6222 / 2016-Transfer of Anuj and Brijesh, AP Physics
8HFW24/05/2016 8636 / 2016-Promotion order of CMOs/MS (year2015)
9HFW24/05/2016 8635 / 2016-Order of Dr. Padam Singh Negi, BMO
10HEDU24/05/2016 6220 / 2016-Transfer of Om Prakash and Dayak Ram, AP Pol Science
11AYUR24/05/2016 904 / 2016-Transfer of Sh. Manjeet Singh
12HFW24/05/2016 1 / 2016-NOC Order Of 10003->SHARDA CHAUHAN
13HEDU24/05/2016 6221 / 2016-Transfer of Shaweta Chandel and Monika Puri, AP Chemistry
14HFW24/05/2016 8630 / 2016-Adjustment order of Dr. Shashi Wapa,MO Dt.23-5-16
15HEDU23/05/2016 6219 / 2016-Tfr. of Neelam Gupta, A.P. Chemistry
16HEDU23/05/2016 6218 / 2016-Cancellation of tfr of Shri Mast Ram, A.P. Hindi
17HEDU23/05/2016 6216 / 2016-Transfer of Rakesh Kumar and Jyotsna, AP Physics
18AYUR23/05/2016 903 / 2016-Transfer of Sh. Naresh Kumar & Oth Sweeper
19HFW23/05/2016 8634 / 2016-Transfer order of Dr. Kanta Thakur, MEIO
20AYUR23/05/2016 902 / 2016-Transfer of Smt. Gangesh Behal Supdt Gr-II
21HFW23/05/2016 8633 / 2016-Trf.order of Sh.Lekh Raj,Clerk
22HFW23/05/2016 8632 / 2016-transfer order of Jai & Hira,FHW
23HFW23/05/2016 8631 / 2016-transfer order of Lokesh,Jr. Asstt.
24AYUR23/05/2016 901 / 2016-Transfer of Smt Sonika Devi Ay. Pharmacist
25AYUR23/05/2016 900 / 2016-Transfer of Smt Anupriya & oth. Ay. Pharmacist
E-Gazette eSalary-Himkosh Civil List Job Portal Contact Us Orders/COS Proceeding
For any software related queries please contact at : 0177-2659939
NIC District Centres
Concerned DIO of respective District.
(Click to view details)
Download User Manual
Disclaimer:  Content on this website is published and managed by Department of Personnel, Government of Himachal Pradesh .
Site is designed by NIC State Centre, Himachal Pradesh.